1st Single "Forever and Ever" release event information

雨模様のソラリス OFFICIAL SITE

Follow

1st Single "Forever and Ever" release event information * Updated from time to time

There are real events and online events

* For event regulation and event details, please see the official Twitter of Solaris in the Rain *

-August-

August 15 (Sun) Tower Records Shibuya 8th floor event space

August 20th (Friday) Release Event @ Shinjuku LOFT

August 23 (Monday) Release Event @ Tower Records Kawasaki Store Event Space

August 24th (Tuesday) #DSPMSTARS Fan club members only free live vol.2

August 25 (Wednesday) Online Bonus Party

August 27 (Friday) Release Event @ Tower Records Shibuya Rooftop Event Space

August 28 (Sat) Release Event @ Tower Records Nagoya Parco Store Event Space

August 29 (Sun) Release Event @ Tower Records Namba Store

--------------------------

-June-

June 20th (Sun) RAD JAM * It will be a release event at the live venue. Those who do not have a performance ticket cannot participate *

June 26th (Sat) Tower Records @ Shibuya


-July-

July 4th (Sun) "Super NATSUZO ME2021" * It will be a release event at the live venue. Those who do not have a performance ticket cannot participate *

July 7th (Wednesday) "DIVE de IDOL" # 25 * It will be a release event at the live venue. Those who do not have a performance ticket cannot participate *

July 16th (Friday) Tower Records Ikebukuro Store 5F Event Space

July 22 (Thursday / holiday) Tower Records Nagoya Parco store Event space

July 23 (Friday / holiday) Tower Records Umeda NU Chayamachi store

July 24th (Sat) Rainy Solaris "Forever and Ever" Release Commemorative Special Live Event

July 26 (Monday) Tower Records Shibuya 5th floor event space * This event has been cancelled

July 30 (Friday) Tower Records Kawasaki Store Event Space * This event has been cancelled.

July 31st (Sat) Tower Records LaLaport Tachikawa Tachihi Store Event Space * This event has been cancelled.


ページを報告する

コピーしました

コピーしました